Speculation at the time was that he didnt want to be in the wedding photos and felt insecure about his weight. Kim sort of confirmed that, telling host Andy Cohen he felt uncomfortable around all the wedding guests. He sent me a long email the morning of, that he was going to leave. There was no fight, she said, MTV News reports. I just thought, You know what, this is my day, Im not even going to worry about it. I totally understand that he wouldnt want to see a lot of people if he was feeling uncomfortable and you can only pray and wish that someone would not miss out on more memories in life, because life is about memories. She also admitted, We didnt even have a conversation about it. Kim also explained her tough love approach to her brother, who has been battling with personal issues for over a year. If I dont like something thats going on in my life, I change it, and I dont sit and complain about it for a year, she said.

Related post: http://baltimoresun.roxer.com/kim-kardashians